Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Amy Cook
Department Chair, Associate Professor, and Graduate Program Director of Counseling, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7585
Amy.Cook@umb.edu

Allison B Smith
Assistant Professor of Sport Leadership and Administration

N/A
Allison.Smith6@umb.edu

Andre V. Maharaj
Co-Director, Center for Social Development and Education, Lecturer and Graduate Program Director of Applied Behavior Analysis for Special Populations Certificate, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7609
Andre.Maharaj@umb.edu

Boaz Levy
Associate Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7409
Boaz.Levy@umb.edu

Brian Daniels
Assistant Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.6394
Brian.Daniels@umb.edu

Esmaeil Mahdavi
Senior Lecturer in Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.678.9366
Esmaeil.Mahdavi@umb.edu

Gonzalo Bacigalupe
Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7631
Gonzalo.Bacigalupe@umb.edu

Jessica Hammond-Graf
Lecturer in Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7602
jessica.hammondgraf@umb.edu

Joseph N. Cooper
J. Keith Motley Endowed Chair of Sport Leadership and Administration

N/A
JosephN.Cooper@umb.edu

Kerrie Wilkins-Yel
Assistant Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7608
Kerrie.Wilkins@umb.edu

Laura Hayden
Associate Professor of Counseling & School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.4034
Laura.Hayden@umb.edu

Lindsay Fallon
Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director of the School Psychology PhD Program, College of Education of Human Development

617.287.7613
Lindsay.Fallon@umb.edu

Lisa Cosgrove
Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7748
Lisa.Cosgrove@umb.edu

Mark Stonkus
Lecturer in Counseling and Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.6702
mark.stonkus@umb.edu

Melissa Pearrow
Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7624
Melissa.Pearrow@umb.edu

Sharon Horne
Professor of Counseling Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7495
Sharon.Horne@umb.edu

Sharon Lamb
Graduate Program Director, and Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development​

617.287.7698
Sharon.Lamb@umb.edu

Stacy Bender
Associate Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.3167
Stacy.Bender@umb.edu

Takuya Minami
Associate Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7619
Takuya.Minami@umb.edu

Timothy Poynton
Associate Professor of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.3326
Tim.Poynton@umb.edu

Tracy Paskiewicz
Senior Lecturer and Graduate Program Director of the School Psychology MEd/EdS Program, Department of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7595
Tracy.Paskiewicz@umb.edu

Staff

Katie McMullin
Administrative Assistant, Counseling and School Psychology Department, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.7602
Katie.McMullin@umb.edu

Emily Giannotti
Admissions and Practicum Coordinator, Department of Counseling and School Psychology, College of Education and Human Development

617.287.5835
Emily.Giannotti@umb.edu